It is a mystery

mind4

courtesy : google

It is a mystery

The way you laugh

The way you smile

The way you walk

The way you cry

It really is a mystery

The way you watch

The way you play

The way you talk

The way you mystify

It is a mystery

The way your lips

Form the perfect curve

The way your dreams

Surround my universe

It is a mystery

The one I love

The one I carve

The one I adore

The one I devour

It really is a mystery…

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

© 2013 SNEHAL SAHAY

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

3 thoughts on “It is a mystery

  1. chynawithay says:

    Reblogged this on no such thing as normal and commented:
    I think the whole word is a mystery. That’s what makes everything so darn amazing.

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P

