Unknown, unseen, unsolved

imagesCA9WFDIG

Unknown remains my identity

Unseen remains my passion

Unspoken remains my words

Unsolved remains my equation…

 

Always “made” my heart leap

When a new “doll” you got

Never did I cease to learn

When a new irrelevant lesson you taught…

 

Still involuntary, you knotted me

Into your beastly wrongs and rights

Still you enforced trapping me

Into your unearthly world of frights…

 

I still never looked right

Into your eyes, as you told

I was irrelevant when young

I remained the same when I got old…

 

Never did my eyes learned glow

When it saw the rain

Never did my words unrestricted flow

When it did severely pain…

 

I never asked a question. Never

Spoke against your will

Never lived “my” life here

Nonetheless cherished your still…

 

I never knew what it was that pained

I never got what you did gain

Out of these enormous extraneous feats

But I was wrong for all wrongs, I admit…

 

I never knew, I never needed to

I was eternally told

Rules are rules, “feminine” and strong

Prolonged and old…

 

I kept my head down

My voice discreet

My face someone’s personnel

My dreams, not for me…

 

 

Unknown remained my identity

Unseen remained my passion

Unspoken remained my words

Unsolved remained my equation…

 

And all it happened for the reason that

(As I was recapped, night and day)

I got infected via “feminity” before birth

In which sadly, I had no say…

 

[Note : Feminity is a virus that tells you “you are disgusting, rubbish, inauspicious etc.”]

 

 =======================

Thanks for being a part of my paradox! 

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Unknown, unseen, unsolved

  1. soumyav says:

    you spoke the real pain within,,that we all live with

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P

