Tits and bits of a girl : Re-energized

For those who didnt, please read the first part of this poetry piece, “https://entangledinparadox.wordpress.com/2012/11/12/tits-and-bits-of-a-girl/“. Thankss!!!

 

Tits and bits of a girl : Re-energized

 

Into tits and bits you may break me apart,

But I grow again, god being my part!

 

Thou may place me into the laps of dead cold,

But I intensify, each day into a better mould.

 

 

It may look like a curse of me to exist,

Still I cheer and glorify amidst.

 

In woods or plains, fields or lawns

I hold my root, still not blown.

 

I still exist, everyday starting a new quest,

My eyes full of dreams, my soul fully blessed.

 

 

Yes, I am alive in the world of dead,

Nevertheless, I will survive, my tears wont shed.

 

I do linger through the woods,

I boil the veggies and the soup…

 

I am cut each day, burnt every minute,

But this won’t make my voice to stop or shut.

 

 

I am your mother, your wife, your daughter or sister,

Like the lovely flower of hope and love, in the wild season of winter.

 

I am born each minute, killed every second

But all your ill deeds wont let my heart weaken,

Moreover, I will live and love, until the end. (Me be a lover, a warrior, a mother, a friend)

 

 =====================================

I had got many views on my poetry piece, “Tits and bits of a girl”, and was told it was too dark and full of pain. It was meant tobe, but for my readers sake, I wanted to express the positive side(s) too, so here it is.

 

 

The positive and re energized, second part of “Tits and bits of a girl”.

 

Hope this took away all the darkness. (Please tell me if it did or not).

 Enjoy!

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Tits and bits of a girl : Re-energized

  1. enter site says:

    you have a great blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  2. visit site says:

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  3. Sharmishtha says:

    both are fantastic. the reality and wishful thinking of a poet both have their own beauty.

    • snehal sahay says:

      Thanks Trisha!
      And yes, both are beautiful in their own way.
      The first one has the cruel and bold reality of the present where as the second one has the ruthless beauty of upcoming time and hope! love them both, they mean a lot to me…a way too much.

      And your sweet words of appreciation makes me feel they mean something to you too! Thanks so much! 😀

  4. Part I and Part II are amazing…feelings from your heart. Words to describe are not in my mind tonight. Happy Thanksgiving.

  5. johncoyote says:

    A powerful and beautiful poem. A woman is many things. I believe woman are the teaches of love and kindness. They know pain of birth and life struggle. I loved the poem. Thank you for sharing.

    • paradox7 says:

      Yes, a woman is and will be, until she is.
      The problem is just ignorance, which is in our roots still, dont know when it will end. huh!
      It was a pleasure indeed.
      Keep visiting!!!
      😀

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P

