50 days of WordPress

Warning: This is not  a post !

I had uploaded my post, “7 days of using WordPress”, and now its 50!

Yes, I completed 50 days recently (3 days ago). I just want to accept and confess, that the love, attention and “familyhood” I experienced here is heart throbbing for me.

I really feel being like a part of a lovely “big” family.

Have run over 100 likes a day ago, wishing to complete many more centuries in some days and a lot more…

 

But leave it, I m not here to tell you my mortal achievements, rather, just to say a  heartfelt thanks to you all for accompanying me in my journey. Loved thy presence.

 

This journey has led me make many new friends (as I call you all). The appreciations, the wishes, the love I got here is…amazing!

 

So again, I really wanted to name some WordPress friends of mine who I heartily love, but don’t want to offend you all by filling the page.

(I still want to say soo much…but ok, I will shut up…)

 

Thanks everyone for what you have been and would wish you all to remain so.

Moreover, thanks for remaining with me even through my stupidities.

Thanks for making me better, what I am today.

Thanks for boosting my confidence.

Thanks for giving me such a wonderful stage like this.

Thanks for making me explore this world and tell me there’s so much more to do everyday.

Thanks for this and thanks for that.

Thanks for this blog, thanks for the WordPress hat.

Thanks for everything.

Thanks WordPress team and my WordPress family.

Love thee!!!

 

And I am loving to be entangled in this paradox!

This is the journey of a girl on WordPress.

 

 

11 thoughts on “50 days of WordPress

  1. Online Poker says:

    What’s up, of course this post is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  2. Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account. Posted by 1daycarinsurance.ws.

  3. I actually wanted to jot down a small note to express gratitude to you for those superb instructions you are writing here. My considerable internet search has now been compensated with wonderful points to go over with my best friends. I would tell you that we website visitors actually are quite endowed to live in a notable place with very many outstanding professionals with very helpful principles.

    • Snehal Sahay says:

      Well, no principles as such, just happy in what I get , trying to get better, but not being unhappy if I dont. Thats it.
      Thanks for your time! This message was in spam, please dont add different links to your comment if you want it to reach us in time. Enjoy!
      And you are welcomed for your gratitude!

  4. Rahul Ranjan says:

    congratulations! your 50 day journey was wonderful and interesting.

  5. soumyav says:

    wonderful journey! best wishes for much more to go ahead 🙂

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P

