Tits and bits of a girl

 

Into tits and bits you break me apart,

and you sew me again by thy great art!

 

Thou place me into the laps of dead cold,

Same remains to me, I be young or old.

 

Its a curse for me to even exist,

a part of pain does always persist…

 

In either regions, or into the soul

Me be in them, you play foul…

 

I still exist, even after thy quest,

because I need to, for you to exist amidst.

 

 

I may be alive in the world, dead

in my eyes, tears shed.

 

But linger though in the woods,

I boil with the veggies and the soup…

 

I am cut each day, burnt each minute

I serve you all the way, in a mansion or a hut.

 

 

I may be your mother, your wife, your daughter or sister,

the world thinks of me as a material, a maid , a sinister…

 

I am born each minute, killed every second

Tell me, till when, will I manage to survive for you? Will I till the end?

 

 

(c)2012

============================================

 

 

Thanks for reading lovies!!!

Remain with me in my journey…

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Tits and bits of a girl

  1. mentalnotes1 says:

    WHEW! SO GLAD http://davidemeron.com/ REBLOGGED YOU, THATS HOW I FOUND YOU! I’M FOLLOWING YOU, I LOVE THE REALNESS!

  2. I’m so in love with your writing!

  3. David Emeron says:

    This, perhaps, is too dark for me, I’m not sure I understand its message; However, I do know that cannot exist–not in the same way, or in the same universe–without my truest love. I wonder, when I read such as this, if the author knows little else but hurt, and pain.

    I would want to tell such a young man–or a young lady–that he should Know that it is not that way for everyone. If one claims it is so, then one tells a lie, and a very evil one at that, though perhaps, not intentionally.

    There is great joy everywhere; and great joy in our mothers and our fathers, our sisters and our brothers, our husbands and our wives, our sons and our daughters. So very many of us, do not break them apart, but hold them together, keep them, as may many of them keep us, from breaking apart.

    In this way am I kept. In this way, does my life have all the more meaning.

    • snehalsahay says:

      So positive and wise!!!
      I really agree to that, but without dealing with the negetive parts, positive sure cant come.
      I dont know how your life has been, but really expect it to good. But my life and yours, are not the only one, there are worse even, better even.

      All we need to do is pick out the good ones and try to make the wicked ones better.
      I have tried to just show the pain, lots of women and girls go through each day and night. May be we are one of them, may be not, but there are many.

      May sound dark, but there’s a point, how long can we survive just trying to ignore the darkness?
      To live positive enough, one needs to go through all dark and make to the best…
      Change has to come..it will.

      Hope you agree. 😀

      • David Emeron says:

        Certainly! I only pray your life is not so dark as this!!

        • snehalsahay says:

          Sure!
          And thanks.
          I dont fear a dark life, but I do fear being in it without having a way of coming out and expressing.

          But when there’s an entry, there’s an exit… 😀
          And if there isn’t one, we need to create one.
          I didnt want to sound “dark”, just wanted to be genuine.

          😀
          By the way, thanks for being.

  4. soumyav says:

    full of emotions! so real!

    • snehalsahay says:

      Emotions are what work against us all the time…
      but dont you think, its rather, emotions are that “dont” work for us alt times…

      Wish people could understand….thats what we need…

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P

