She

grl3

Pleasant sunshine once hit her face

But she unwillingly turned around

Clutching away the sadness she had enrolled

Since the day she was found

No one did ask her about her distress

No one did care, no one did crave

The soul never sighed, the soul never leaped

The soul only whimpered in her sleep

At times she bubbled, at times she blurred

But something mystified the aura around her

Such confused and such perplexed

Was I when I thought about her…

Once her brown beady eyes saw some rain

And then I did spot their hidden pain

But still she lied, still remained strong in fib

This made the paper touch my nib

Such was she…

grl1

===========>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Thanks for being a part of my paradox!

Enjoy!!!

10 thoughts on “She

  1. Haha, you tagged me on this, and I haven’t checked my blog for so long. Beautiful poetry!:)

  2. I am not real superb with English but I get hold this rattling easygoing to read .

  3. Darłówko apartamenty says:

    I imagine this website has got approximately fantastically clear information for everyone. “Variety is the soul of pleasure.” by Aphra Behn.

  4. Beautiful poetry 🙂 keep it up

  5. soumyav says:

    LOvely lines for the “she”

Wanna pay me back? Sorry, no cash or credit allowed, we only except words here.... :P